Towards the Light

Thursday, December 10, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
ONLINE, CA

Monday, February 27, 2:18pm -

Emoji Purim

Saturday, March 11, 7:30pm - Sunday, March 12, 7:30pm
3700 Middlefield Rd, Palo Alto, CA

YJP Emoji Purim Party

Saturday, March 11, 9:30pm to 11:00pm
3700 Middlefield Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Mediterranean Popup

Thursday, March 16, 11:24pm - Tuesday, March 21, 12:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Passover Escape Room!

Sunday, April 2, 12:30pm to 3:45pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Passover Seders

Monday, April 10, 7:00pm - Wednesday, April 12, 12:00am
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Lag Baomer Adults Bonfire

Saturday, May 13, 9:30pm to 11:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Lag Baomer Celebration

Sunday, May 14, 10:30am to 12:30pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Summer Garden Party

Tuesday, May 23, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
4376 Silva Ct, Palo Alto

Shavuot!

Tuesday, May 30, 9:15pm - Thursday, June 1, 2:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

The Quintessential Innovator

Sunday, July 2, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Kosher Shawarma Night!

Sunday, July 23, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

YJP Holy Hour Happy Hour

Friday, August 18, 9:00pm - Saturday, August 19, 12:00am
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Kids' Mega Challah Bake!

Sunday, September 10, 9:45am - Monday, September 11, 12:00am
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Security Training Presentation

Sunday, November 17, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Dena's 60th Birthday

Sunday, January 12, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
550 E. Remington Dr, Sunnyvale, CA

Advanced Security Training

Sunday, January 26, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Judaism's Gifts to the World - Trial Class

Wednesday, January 29, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Judaism's Gifts to the World

Wednesday, January 29, 7:30pm - Wednesday, March 4, 9:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Judaism At Home - Wisdom & Laws of Shabbat

Monday, May 25, 6:30pm to 7:30pm
ONLINE, CA

The Rabbi Goes West

Sunday, June 7, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
, CA

The Rabbi Goes West Replay

Monday, June 8, 12:30am - Tuesday, June 9, 12:00am
, CA

Days are Coming

Wednesday, August 26, 7:00pm - Wednesday, September 23, 8:00pm
ONLINE, CA

Secrets of the Bible

Wednesday, November 4, 7:00pm - Wednesday, December 16, 9:00pm
ONLINE, CA

Secrets of the Bible - Trial Class

Wednesday, November 4, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
ONLINE, CA